Enough of 2 hour Reboot…

For those who are still using Windows 7 RC, I guess you will understand what I mean when you see the title of this blog. 🙂

Well, I really have enough of the 2 hour reboot especially when I am doing my report!

Therefore, I bought a new HDD and installed Win7 RTM and back work without worry of the reboot!! (And give a new life to my 3yrs old machine)

So, have you all installed Win7? LOL~

image

Share with you all what you will see before your machine starts giving the 2 hr reboot “feature”. (@.@)

This entry was posted in Microsoft Windows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

