MacBook is VT READY and Enabled!!!!!!!!!

DSC05502

Today… I met one very nice IT Professional who are using a MacBook but running Windows Vista by default! I intro a bit of the Windows XP Mode and ask if he can run the Securable Utility to test if the MacBook is VT Ready and Enable. He agree and YES!! The result is positive! 🙂

 

What does that mean? For those who are running Windows 7 RC or RTM by now… you may want to get a MacBook and install Windows 7 where you are able to run Windows Virtual PC and Windows XP Mode!!

 

For me… I guess I have to wait till I get a new Laptop with VT as my old Compaq VT is locked by the BIOS. SO SAD!!

OOoo.. THANKS CHRIS for helping me to test! 🙂 And Happy Testing Windows 7 RC1. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

