Windows 7 RC Publicly available on 5th May 2009!

After using Windows 7 beta for more than 4 months and coverting almost every machine I have at home to Windows7~ RC is going to be release on 5th May 2009 to Public at last! 🙂
 

http://windowsteamblog.com/blogs/windows7/archive/2009/04/24/windows-7-release-candidate-update.aspx

 
Hmm.. When was the last time I feel so excited about the launch of a new OS? To be honest, never! The reason is because I need to change my hardware or make myself to re-adapt the whole new GUI of the OS. However, Win7 is different! I am really looking forward to it!
 
Hahaa.. start counting down to 5th May 2009~
This entry was posted in Microsoft Windows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

